WSTB Staff

Jeffrey Jacobs, Director
Email: jjacobs@nas.edu

Laura Ehlers, Senior Staff Officer
Email: lehlers@nas.edu 

Stephanie Johnson, Senior Staff Officer
Email: sjohnson@nas.edu

Ed Dunne, Staff Officer
Email: edunne@nas.edu

Jeanne Aquilino, Financial and Administrative Associate
Email: jaquilin@nas.edu

Mike Stoever, Research Associate and Web Content Manager
Email: mstoever@nas.edu

Anita Hall, Senior Program Associate
Email: ahall@nas.edu

Brendan McGovern, Senior Program Assistant
Email: bmcgovern@nas.edu