BASC Staff

Amanda Staudt, Director
Phone: (202) 334-3512
Email: astaudt@nas.edu

Edward Dunlea, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-1334
Email:edunlea@nas.edu

Laurie Geller, Senior Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-1518
Email: lgeller@nas.edu

Katie Thomas, Associate Program Officer
Phone: (202) 334-3860
Email: kcthomas@nas.edu

Lauren Brown, Associate Program Officer
Phone: 202-334-1753
Email: labrown@nas.edu

Rita Gaskins, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (202) 334-2597
Email: rgaskins@nas.edu

Amanda Purcell, Research and Financial Associate
Phone: (202) 334-1504
Email: apurcell@nas.edu

Rob Greenway, Program Associate
Phone: (202) 334-2338
Email: rgreenway@nas.edu

Shelly Freeland, Senior Program Assistant
Phone: (202) 334-2649
Email: sfreeland@nas.edu